معلومات عن فيروس كورونا- اعرف المزيد
Atlantis View from Helicopter

جولات ورحلات دبي

استكشف دبيّ بطائرة هليكوبتر أو سيارة

تسجيل الوصول/المغادرة
البالغون
2
الأطفال
0
تسجيل الوصول/المغادرة

استكشف دبي

دبيّ وجهة مفعمة بالألوان وعامرة بالتجارب. وسيقوم فريق خدمة الحاجب لدينا أثناء إقامتك في أتلانتس النخلة بمساعدتك في ترتيب جميع الرحلات والجولات التي ترغب بها؛ بدءاً من الجولات بالطائرة المروحية، والقيادة فوق الكثبان الرملية وصولاً إلى الجولات الثقافية في دبيّ القديمة. دعنا نُرشدك نحو الطريقة المثلى للاستمتاع بجميع ما تقدمه دبي من تجارب.

جولات دبي وسفاري الصحراء

إذا كنت تبحث عن رحلات ثقافية أو مغامرات شيّقة، ستجد هنا العديد من الجولات والرحلات الاستكشافية حول دبي وصحرائها الرائعة التي يمكنك تجربتها في عطلتك. فهناك دائماً الكثير من المتعة لجميع المستكشفين، بدءاً من القيادة فوق الكثبان الرملية إلى ركوب الجمال.

Enquire

Dune Bashing in Dubai
جولات طائرات الهليكوبتر في دبي

حلّق في أفق دبي واكتشف أهم معالمها في جولة بالطائرة المروحية. تنطلق جولتين مروحيتين من أتلانتس دبي يمكنك من خلالهما استكشاف معالم المدينة الساحرة في راحة كابينة فسيحة مع نوافذ بانورامية.

Helicopter Tour over Atlantis

جولة طيران ممتعة (15 دقيقة)

استمتع بتجربة التحليق والطيران من أطول برج في العالم على أرض أشهر جزيرة من صنع الإنسان. تمتع بإطلالات ساحرة على أكوافنتشر المائية وبرج العرب الساحر وشاطئ جميرا وجزر العالم أثناء التوجه من أتلانتس النخلة إلى برج خليفة.

Helicopter Tours over the World Islands

جولة المدينة (25 دقيقة)

انطلق من أتلانتس النخلة عبر الخليج العربي وحلق فوق جزر العالم، قبل التوجه إلى برج خليفة، أطول برج في العالم. شاهد ناطحات السحاب المهيبة في شارع الشيخ زايد قبل التجول في خور دبي. وفي طريق العودة، استمتع بالمرور على ميناء راشد، ودار الاتحاد وشاطئ جميرا حتى برج العرب، بعدها يتم اصطحابك إلى الداخل لمشاهدة مدينة دبي للإنترنت، ومضمار سباق جبل علي، وأحياء الإمارات ليفنج، وأبراج بحيرة جميرا ودبي مارينا.

استأجر سيارة في دبي

هل ترغب في استكشاف دبي من مقعد السيارة؟ استمتع بجولة بالسيارة مع يوروب كار. واحدة من أكبر شركات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في العالم من أصل أوروبي، ويوصى بشدة بخدمات تأجير السيارات التي تقدمها بفضل اتباعها لأعلى المعايير الدولية لتأجير السيارات.

تطمح يوروب كار دبي كي تكون وجهة شاملة توفر حلول تنقل تُلبي جميع متطلبات العملاء.

Enquire

Car Rental Dubai

COVID-19 information - Learn More
Atlantis View from Helicopter

Dubai Tours & Excursions

See Dubai via helicopter or car

Check-in/Check-out
Adults
2
Children
0
Check-in/Check-out

Explore Dubai

Dubai is a colourful destination, with so much to experience. During your stay at Atlantis, The Palm, our Concierge is here to assist you with all your tour and excursion needs; from Helicopter Tours, Dune Bashing to taking an Cultural Tour of Old Dubai. Allow us to help you experience all that Dubai has to offer.

Dubai Tours & Desert Safaris

If you’re looking for tradition or adventure, there are numerous tours and excursions around Dubai and its dazzling deserts for you to experience out on your holiday. From dune bashing to camel trekking, there is something for all explorers to enjoy.

Enquire

Dune Bashing in Dubai
Helicopter Tours in Dubai

Tour Dubai in a helicopter and explore Dubai from the air. With two helicopter city tours taking place from Atlantis Dubai, you can explore this captivating city from the comfort of a spacious cabin with panoramic windows.

Helicopter Tour over Atlantis

Fun Flight - 15 Minutes

Fly from Dubai’s most famous man-made island to the world’s tallest tower. On route from Atlantis, The Palm to Burj Khalifa, enjoy views of Aquaventure Waterpark, the striking Burj Al Arab, Jumeirah Beach coastline and The World Islands from its south pole.

Helicopter Tours over the World Islands

City Circuit - 25 Minutes

From Atlantis, The Palm, cross the Arabian Gulf and fly over The World Islands, before heading to Burj Khalifa, the world’s tallest tower. Take in the skyscrapers of Sheikh Zayed Road before marvelling at Dubai Creek. On the way back, pass Port Rashid, Union House and the Jumeirah Beach coastline until Burj Al Arab, before swerving inland to see Dubai Internet City, Jebel Ali Race Course, Emirates Living neighbourhoods, Jumeirah Lake Towers and Dubai Marina.

Rent a Car in Dubai

Want to explore Dubai from the driver’s seat? Pass by Europcar. As one of the world’s largest leading car rental companies of European origin, it is a highly recommended car rental company, unrivaled in international standard service, vehicle hire & leasing business.

Europcar Dubai strives to provide a single window solution to all your transportation needs.

Enquire

Car Rental Dubai
What's On
Memberships
About
Terms & Conditions
2020 © Kerzner International Limited. All Rights Reserved.