咖啡厅和酒吧

在优雅舒适的环境中,悦享甄选休闲美馔,佐以精品佳酿。

休闲餐厅和酒吧

水世界狂欢过后,您是否想以美食犒赏下自己?去三亚·亚特兰蒂斯风格多样的休闲餐厅和酒吧放松一下吧!池畔鸡尾酒、水上乐园休闲小食、大堂吧港式及法式点心,星光美食的东西方特色佳肴,波塞冬湾的冰淇淋和蛋糕,还有大使环礁湖的灵动景致......在这里,您的味蕾定将被牢牢吸引。

柏拉图

这里,白天,它是优雅安静的茶廊,夜里,又幻化成品味馥郁的鸡尾酒廊,出品精致地道的港式点心,法式蛋糕,还有令人心荡神怡的海景和晚上的现场表演。 营业时间:9:00-24:00 位置:大堂层

芭啦咗拉泳池吧

在清新的芭啦咗拉泳池吧,畅饮一杯鸡尾酒或红酒,品尝奶昔、果汁、冰淇淋或新鲜水果,之后再次跃入水中,尽享亲水乐趣。 营业时间:10:00-20:00 位置:皇家泳池旁

位置
邮件
微信
微博

波塞冬湾

在波塞冬湾,您可以一边慢慢品享一盏好茶,一杯香浓的咖啡,佐以多种口味的三明治蛋糕和冰淇淋,一边凝神大使环礁湖水族馆的迷人图景映入眼帘 。 营业时间:9:00-22:00 位置:花园层

星光美食

来三亚·亚特兰蒂斯的星光美食街和家人朋友一起享用休闲小食,8种不同的风味档口提供多样东西美食,随意满足您的心情和味蕾。 营业时间:11:00-22:00 位置:亚特兰蒂斯购物大道

爱糖

在这个梦幻般的甜品空间,用马卡龙和巧克力曲奇精心制作的冰淇淋三明治,自制甜筒和香滑冰淇淋来宠爱自己。 营业时间:10:00-22:00 位置: 亚特兰蒂斯购物大道出口

海神磨咖

用特色咖啡重新蓄满能量的地方。我们的招牌饮品包括海盐奶酪拿铁和椰风冰咖啡,在这里更能寻到您喜欢的那杯茶。 营业时间:10:00-22:00 位置: 亚特兰蒂斯购物大道

鲨鱼美食广场

妙趣横生的水世界里有四个休闲餐厅供您选择,包括提供各式中西佳肴的鲨鱼美食广场,可以享用亚洲休闲快餐的美食摊,美式经典口味的烧烤屋以及海豚湾的快餐小食。营业时间:12:00-水世界闭园;位置:亚特兰蒂斯水世界内

Casual Restaurants And Bars

Where to enjoy a casual meal or drink at Atlantis Sanya.

Casual Restaurants And Bars

Discover a range of casual restaurants and bars in Atlantis Sanya. Enjoy Hong Kong and French-style pastries in our elegant lobby lounge, sip cocktails by the pool, indulge in ice cream and cakes while you watch the Ambassador Lagoon, try Asian and Western favourites in the Food Court, or refuel in Aquaventure Waterpark.

Plato's Lounge & Bar

An elegant tea lounge by day, sophisticated cocktail den by night, Plato’s in the Hotel Lobby prides itself on its Hong Kong-style pastries, French-inspired cakes, spectacular ocean views and live performances in the evening. Open 9:00am – midnight.

Barazura Pool Bar

With its crisp white and blue colour palette, this poolside bar located on the Garden Level is the perfect place to wind down with a cocktail, beer, wine, smoothie, juice, ice cream or some fresh fruit. Open 10:00am – 8:00pm.

Location
Mail
WeChat
Weibo

Poseidon's Court

With mesmerising views into the Ambassador Lagoon, this relaxed cafe on the Garden Level serves freshly brewed coffees and teas, along with a range of sandwiches, cakes and ice creams. Open 9:00am – 10:00pm.

The Avenues Food Court

For a casual bite to eat with friends and family, visit The Avenues Food Court, where you'll find eight different eateries serving your favourite Asian and Western cuisines. Open 11:00am – 10:00pm.

I-Candy

At this dreamy dessert cafe in The Avenues, indulge in ice cream sandwiches made with macaroons and chocolate chip cookies, soft-serve ice creams, and house-made cones. Open 11:00am – 10:00pm.

Atlantis Café

Refuel with a specialty coffee at Atlantis Café in The Avenues, where signature drinks include the sea salt cheese latte and coconut ice coffee. Tea fans will love the selection of iced beverages and hot teas. Open 10:00am – 10:00pm.

Shark Bites

Aquaventure offers four casual eateries, including Shark Bites for Chinese and Western cuisines, Street Eats for Asian fast food, Grill 'N' Chill House for American classics, and Flipper cafe at Dolphin Cay. Open 10:00am – park closing time.