Yoga at the Aquarium at Atlantis

Йога в музее подводного мира The Lost Chambers

Занятие хатха-йогой на курорте Atlantis в Дубае позволит укрепить мышцы тела и повысить их эластичность.

Йога в подводном окружении

Восстановите силы на подводном занятии йогой вдали от городской суеты. Занятие проводится в живописном окружении и направлено на достижение покоя разума, тела и души. Позвольте себе полностью отрешиться от повседневности в окружении 65 000 морских обитателей 250 видов, в том числе скатов, акул и морских коньков. Грациозные движения невероятных морских созданий помогут настроиться на правильное дыхание и выполнение асан. 

О занятии

Занятие хатха-йогой в музее подводного мира The Lost Chambers рассчитано на участников любого уровня подготовки — как новичков, так и опытных практикующих. Практика длительностью один час проводится с 8 до 9 часов утра по вторникам и пятницам — начните рабочую неделю в тонусе или снимите напряжение или стресс перед выходными. Стоимость одного занятия — 130 дирхамов ОАЭ.  

Posing Yoga Atlantis Aquarium

Что такое хатха-йога

Одно из самых популярных направлений йоги, хатха-йога, также называется «йогой гармонии». «Ха» в ее названии означает солнце, а «тха» — луну. Хатха-йога объединяет динамические и дыхательные упражнения. На занятии чередуются асаны(так называются в йоге позы тела) и пранаямадыхательные практики.

Yoga at Lost Chambers Aquarium
Mom And Daughter Ambassador LagoonDiver Ambassador Lagoon

Интересные факты

Наблюдение за морскими обитателями способствует расслаблению и, по данным науки, снижает уровень стресса, поэтому йога у огромного аквариума в музее подводного мира The Lost Chambers приносит пользу и удовольствие. Не беспокойтесь о мелочах — в стоимость также входит бутылка воды, коврик для йоги и полотенце для рук.

Yoga at the Aquarium at Atlantis

Underwater Yoga at The Lost Chambers Aquarium

Stretch and strengthen with this one-of-a-kind hatha yoga class at Atlantis Dubai.

Flow Like Water

Drown out the noise of city life and rejuvenate with our underwater yoga class. Adding a spectacular water backdrop to your practice, this yoga class is a holistic experience that soothes your mind, body and soul. From the moment you step onto your mat, you are cocooned in another world, surrounded by over 65,000 marine animals across 250 species including stingrays, sharks and seahorses. Let these magnificent creatures inspire you to connect with your breath and move as gracefully as them. 

About The Class

The Hatha Class at The Lost Chambers Aquarium welcomes guests from all walks of life, whether you’re a beginner taking your first yoga class or have been practising for years. The one-hour classes are held every Sunday, Tuesday and Friday, from 8:00am to 9:00am, so you can carry the calmness of your yoga practice into your work week or set the tone for your weekend with a Friday morning session. Each class is AED 130.  

Posing Yoga Atlantis Aquarium

What Is Hatha Yoga

One of the most popular branches of yoga, hatha yoga is known as the yoga of balance, with “ha” referring to the sun and “tha” relating to the moon. It integrates movement with breath and includes the practise of asana, which are the yoga poses, and pranayama, the breathing exercises.

Yoga at Lost Chambers Aquarium
Mom And Daughter Ambassador LagoonDiver Ambassador Lagoon

Did You Know

Watching marine life is not only relaxing but is scientifically proven to reduce stress, so you get added benefits when you go aquarium-gazing during a yoga class at The Lost Chambers Aquarium. You also get a complimentary water bottle, yoga mat and hand towel, so you won’t need to stress about a thing.