The Royal Atlantis Dubai with family

رويال أتلانتس

اكتشف ذاتك في قصة خالدة. 

منتجع رويال أتلانتس

من خلال تصميمه على ارتفاع 43 طابقاً، أسهم رويال أتلانتس في تغيير أفق دبي إلى الأبد.  يعتبر المنتجع وجهة مثيرة تمثل قوة النار والماء، ويجعل من الجمال المذهل والتصميم المعاصر يسيطر على جزيرة النخلة الشهيرة. يضم المنتجع أكبر خزان لقناديل البحر في العالم حيث يحتوي على أكثر من 2000 قنديل بحر ومسبح سكاي بول بطول 90 متراً وعدد 90 حوض سباحة وأربعة أحواض مائية و13 مطعماً وستة أجنحة مميزة، ويشمل واحداً من أفضل الجسور السماوية المذهلة ومركز صحي مساحته 3000 متر مربع بما في ذلك حمام تقليدي وساحة لممارسة اليوغا، ويعد هذا المنتجع وجهةً متكاملة لا مثيل لها. يعتبر هذا المنتجع وجهة مثالية لا تُقارن من خلال ما يوفره من سهولة الدخول إلى مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية وحوض ذا لوست تشامبرز المائي وخليج الدلافين ومنطقة أسد البحر وجميع مرافق أتلانتس النخلة، بما في ذلك ثلاثة مطاعم بإدارة مشاهير الطهاة.  

استمتع بتجربة مميزة في مسبح سكاي بول

نسخة فرعية: يقع المسبح المفتوح المذهل في الطابق 22 ويبلغ طوله 90 متراً، وهو ملاذ للاسترخاء النهاري والاستمتاع بالشمس مع العائلة والأصدقاء. تحت التوهج المسائي لغروب الشمس الشهير في دبي، يأتي مسبح سكاي بول ملاذاً نابضاً بالحياة مع إطلالات لا مثيل لها على أفق دبي المتلألئ.   

اكتشف

الغرف والأجنحة في رويال أتلانتس

يضم منتجع رويال أتلانتس غرفاً مجهزة بشكلٍ جميل مع إطلالات خلابة على أفق دبي والخليج العربي. تتناسب هذه الغرف والأجنحة مع الأزواج والعائلات على حدٍ سواء، وتتراوح أحجامها بين 49 متراً مربعاً و1650 متراً مربعاً في شقق بنتهاوس رويال بريدج.

وسوف يتمكن الضيوف من الحصول على الخدمات المألوفة عالية الجودة مع الاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل والعديد من الأنشطة والتجارب التي يقدمها منتجع أتلانتس النخلة في الوقت الحالي. سوف يستفيد الضيوف أيضاً من عروض منتجع رويال أتلانتس المذهلة الجديدة بما في ذلك المطاعم ذات المستوى العالمي والسبا الحديث ومركز اللياقة البدنية وميزة الدخول إلى مدينة أكوافنتشر المائية بأتلانتس.

ستكون الحجوزات متاحة بدايةً من ديسمبر 2020.

The Royal Atlantis Dubai Guest Room

The Royal Atlantis Bridge Suite Olive Trees

The Royal Atlantis Suite Living Room

The Royal Atlantis Royal Suite Bathroom

The Royal Atlantis Dubai Guest Bathroom

The Royal Atlantis Bridge Suite Terrace

The Royal Atlantis Sky Pool

دينر باي هيستون بلومنتال

استوحيت فكرة مطعم "دينر" من إعجاب هيستون بلومنتال الكبير بالتاريخ والطهي بعدما اطلّع في أواخر التسعينيات على مخطوطة تعود إلى القرن الخامس عشر تدعى "The Vivendier"، حيث ابتكر الطاهي الشهير عالمياً هيستون بلومنتال تجربة تناول طعام في أجواء المرح والمسرح، حيث يقدم أفضل المكونات الرائعة وإبداعات تذوق الطعام في المطعم. وسيكون منتجع رويال أتلانتس بإمارة دبي موقع فريداً للفرع الثالث للمطعم الحائز على العديد من الجوائز بعد لندن وملبورن، مقدماً أرقى مفاهيم الطهي التي طوّرها الشيف هيستون بلومنتال.  

عالم الطهي على عتبة داركم

يضم 13 مطعماً وباراً، وهو وجهة تناول الطعام المثالية.  

Jose Andres

جاليو لخوسيه أندريس

يقدم الطاهي اللامع خوسيه أندريس التنوع الغني للمأكولات الإسبانية من خلال النكهات الأصلية والأجواء المميزة.  

Chef at Hakkasan

هاكاسان

مع منح نجوم ميشلين لمطاعمه في جميع أنحاء العالم، يدمج رئيس الطهاة في هاكاسان تونغ تشي هوي التقنيات المعاصرة مع المأكولات الكانتونية التقليدية. 

Ariana Bundy

المطبخ الفارسي من أريانا

أطلقت رئيسة الطهاة الشهيرة أريانا بوندي أول مطعم لها، حيث تمزج الذوق الإيراني المميز مع كرم الضيافة الرائعة. 

Costas Spiliadis - Milos

استياتوريو ميلوس

يشتهر الطاهي كوستاس سبيلياديس المشهور بابتكار تجربة طعام أثينية أصيلة في أحد أرقى مطاعم المأكولات البحرية في العالم.

Gaston Acurio

La Mar by Gastón Acurio

La Mar by Gastón Acurio delivers distinctive culinary experiences ranging from upscale Novo-Andean fare to Asian-Peruvian fusion and traditional seafood ceviche.

مركز العافية واللياقة البدنية

مع مركز عافية يمتد على مساحة 3000 متر مربع يشمل حوض سباحة بطول 25 متراً وحماماً تقليدياً ومركزاً للياقة البدنية مع حديقة يوغا في الهواء الطلق وصالون لتصفيف الشعر و15 غرفة للعلاج، يقدم السبا الرائع علاجات شاملة تنصهر فيها التكنولوجيا الحديثة.  

الشواطئ والمسابح

استمتع بشاطئ ممتد على طول كيلومترين ومسبح سكاي بول بطول 90 متراً يطل على أفق دبي المتلألئ.  

المسابح

استمتع بالسباحة في أجواء الرفاهية مع أكثر من 90 حمام سباحة إجمالاً ومسبح سكاي بول الأيقوني.  

الشواطئ

استمتع بأكثر من كيلومترين من شاطئ البحر بين منتجع أتلانتس النخلة ومنتجع رويال أتلانتس آند ريزيدنسيز، وهو أكبر امتداد مستمر لواجهة شاطئية مملوكة ملكية خاصة في دبي.  

ذا ريزيدنسيز

هذا الفندق يمثل الجيل الجديد من الفخامة المميزة، الذي صممه أبرز المصممين والمهندسين المعماريين والفنانين على مستوى العالم، ويوفر إطلالات مفتوحة خلابة على المحيط ومساحات خضراء خصبة وأشكال هندسة معمارية رائعة. مكانٌ يُدعى المنزل.

The Royal Atlantis Dubai with family

The Royal Atlantis

Find yourself in a timeless story. 

The Royal Atlantis Resort

At a mighty 43 storeys high, The Royal Atlantis is changing the Dubai skyline forever.  A dramatic destination playing on the power of fire and water, the stunning aesthetics and contemporary design reigns atop the iconic Palm island. Featuring the largest jellyfish tank in the world housing over 2,000 jellyfish, a 90-metre Skypool and 90 swimming pools, four aquariums, 13 restaurants, six Signature Suites, including one across its stunning Skybridge, and a 3,000 sqm wellness centre including a traditional hammam and yoga lawn, this resort is a destination unto itself. With access to Aquaventure Waterpark, The Lost Chambers Aquarium, Dolphin Bay, Sea Lion Point and all Atlantis, The Palm facilities, including three celebrity chef restaurants, this is a destination unlike any other.  

Heighten Your Experiences At Our Skypool

Situated on the 22nd floor and at 90 metres in length, our stunning infinity pool is a haven for day-lounging and sun-soaking with family and friends. Beneath the evening glow of Dubai’s famous sunset, the Skypool comes to life with unparalleled views of the glittering Dubai Skyline.

Explore

The Royal Atlantis Rooms & Suites

The Royal Atlantis will feature beautifully appointed rooms, with stunning views of the Dubai skyline and Arabian Gulf. Catering for couples and families alike, room and suite sizes range from a generous 49 square metres to a massive 1,650 square metres in the Royal Bridge Penthouse.

Guests will be able to expect the familiar high quality service and attention to detail that is currently enjoyed at Atlantis, The Palm. They will also benefit from amazing new Royal Atlantis offerings including world class restaurants, state-of-the-art spa and fitness centre and access to Atlantis Aquaventure.

Bookings available from December 2020.

The Royal Atlantis Dubai Guest Room

The Royal Atlantis Bridge Suite Olive Trees

The Royal Atlantis Suite Living Room

The Royal Atlantis Royal Suite Bathroom

The Royal Atlantis Dubai Guest Bathroom

The Royal Atlantis Bridge Suite Terrace

The Royal Atlantis Sky Pool

Dinner By Heston Blumenthal

World-renowned chef Heston Blumenthal has created a dining experience full of playfulness and theatre, serving intriguing ingredients and gastronomical creations at Dinner by Heston Blumenthal. At The Royal Atlantis Resort, he builds on the success of the Michelin-starred London and award-winning Melbourne locations.  

A World Of Cuisine At Your Doorstep

Home to 13 restaurants and bars, this is the ultimate dining destination.  

Jose Andres

Jaleo by Jose Andres

The brilliant chef Jose Andres showcases the rich diversity of Spanish cuisine through authentic flavours and ambiance.  

Chef at Hakkasan

Hakkasan

With Michelin stars awarded to his restaurants throughout the world, Hakkasan’s chef Tong Chee Hwee fuses contemporary techniques with traditional Cantonese cuisine. 

Ariana Bundy

Ariana’s Persian Kitchen

Celebrity chef Ariana Bundy launches her debut restaurant, blending immaculate, true Iranian taste with next-level hospitality. 

Costas Spiliadis - Milos

Estiatorio Milos

Recognised as one of the finest Mediterranean seafood restaurants in the world, acclaimed chef Costas Spiliadis creates an authentic Athenian dining experience.

Gaston Acurio

La Mar by Gastón Acurio

La Mar by Gastón Acurio delivers distinctive culinary experiences ranging from upscale Novo-Andean fare to Asian-Peruvian fusion and traditional seafood ceviche.

Wellness and Fitness Centre

With a 3,000 sqm wellness centre including a 25m lap pool and traditional hammam, a fitness centre with outdoor yoga lawn, a hair salon and 15 treatment rooms, the exquisite spa offers holistic therapies fused with modern technology.  

Pools and Beaches

Soak up 2km of pristine beach and a 90-metre Skypool overlooking the sparkling Dubai skyline.  

Pools

Swim in the lap of luxury with more than 90 swimming pools in total and the iconic Skypool.  

Beaches

Enjoy over 2km of beachfront between Atlantis The Palm and The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences, the largest continuous stretch of accessible, privately owned beachfront in Dubai.  

The Residences

Crafted by the world’s leading designers, architects and artists, this new generation of distinctive luxury offers infinite ocean views, lush green spaces and dramatic architecture. A place to call home.