The Royal Atlantis Dubai with family

Курорт The Royal Atlantis

Создайте историю, неподвластную времени. 

Курорт The Royal Atlantis

Величественный 43-этажный курорт The Royal Atlantis станет новой жемчужиной в коллекции небоскребов Дубая.  Курорт отличают инсталляции, построенные на игре огня и воды, эффектная архитектура, современный дизайн и выгодное расположение на вершине легендарного острова Пальма Джумейра. Курорт — это отдельный мир внутри большого города: на территории расположен самый большой аквариум для медуз в мире с более чем 2000 обитателей, 90-метровый «Небесный бассейн», 90 бассейнов, четыре аквариума, 13 ресторанов, шесть номеров супер-люкс Signature Suite, один из которых расположен на «Небесном мосту», а также оздоровительный центр с хаммамом и газоном для йоги общей площадью 3000 кв. метров. Доступ в аквапарк Aquaventure, музей подводного мира The Lost Chambers, дельфинарий Dolphin Bay, Центр наблюдения за морскими львами, а также инфраструктуре курорта Atlantis, The Palm, включая три ресторана знаменитых шеф-поваров — курорт станет одним из самых популярных мест для отдыха в городе.  

Отдых в «Небесном бассейне»

Sub copy: Расположенный на 22 этаже 90-метровый пейзажный бассейн прекрасно подходит для отдыха под солнцем в кругу семьи или друзей. Из «Небесного бассейна» открывается великолепный вид на сверкающие небоскребы Дубая, которые особенно прекрасны в лучах заходящего солнца.   

Откройте для себя

Стандартные номера и номера люкс на курорте The Royal Atlantis

Номера на курорте The Royal Atlantis будет отличаться великолепными видами на городской пейзаж Дубая и Персидский залив. Стандартные номера и номера люкс, площадь которых варьируется от 49 до 1650 кв. метров, созданы для романтического и семейного отдыха.

Гостей ожидает безупречное обслуживание внимательным персоналом, которым славится курорт Atlantis, The Palm. Кроме того, курорт The Royal Atlantis предложит отличные возможности и инфраструктуру: рестораны мирового уровня, современный спа- и фитнес-центр, а также доступ в аквапарк Aquaventure.

Бронирование возможно с декабря 2020 года.

The Royal Atlantis Dubai Guest Room

The Royal Atlantis Bridge Suite Olive Trees

The Royal Atlantis Suite Living Room

The Royal Atlantis Royal Suite Bathroom

The Royal Atlantis Dubai Guest Bathroom

The Royal Atlantis Bridge Suite Terrace

The Royal Atlantis Sky Pool

Ужин от Хестона Блюменталя

На ужине от Хестона Блюменталя можно попробовать оригинальные блюда из меню, созданного под впечатлением от кулинарной рукописи XV века под названием Vivendier. Интересный выбор ингредиентов, гармоничное сочетание вкусов и красивая подача гарантируют яркие гастрономические впечатления. Его ресторан в Лондоне отмечен мишленовскими звездами, ресторан в Мельбурне получил престижные награды, а теперь шеф-повар планирует повторить успех на курорте The Royal Atlantis.  

Мир вкусов и ароматов

13 ресторанов и баров — откройте для себя лучшие гастрономические предложения на одном курорте.  

Jose Andres

Ресторан Jaleo Хосе Андреса

Талантливый шеф-повар Хосе Андрес представляет новый ресторан, где особая атмосфера Испании дополняет вкус колоритных блюд.  

Chef at Hakkasan

Ресторан Hakkasan

Руководитель мишленовских ресторанов, шеф-повар Тонг Чи Хвей успешно применяет современные кулинарные методы для создания блюд классической кантонской кухни в ресторане Hakkasan. 

Ariana Bundy

Персидская кухня от Арианы Банди

Знаменитый шеф-повар Ариана Банди представляет авторский ресторан иранской кухни — гостей ожидает изысканное меню и безупречное обслуживание. 

Costas Spiliadis - Milos

Ресторан Estiatorio Milos

Костас Спилиадис, известный шеф-повар одного из лучших ресторанов средиземноморской кухни в мире, приглашает оценить настоящий афинский ужин.

Gaston Acurio

La Mar by Gastón Acurio

La Mar by Gastón Acurio delivers distinctive culinary experiences ranging from upscale Novo-Andean fare to Asian-Peruvian fusion and traditional seafood ceviche.

Спа и фитнес-центр

Оздоровительный центр площадью 3000 кв. метров располагает 25-метровым бассейном, традиционным хаммамом, фитнес-центром с открытой лужайкой для йоги, парикмахерским салоном, а также 15 комнатами для роскошных спа-процедур с применением передовых технологий.  

Бассейны и пляжи

Отдохните на чистом пляже протяженностью 2 километра или в 90-метровом «Небесном бассейне» с видом на небоскребы Дубая.  

Бассейны

На роскошном курорте предусмотрено множество мест для плавания: к услугам гостей — 90 бассейнов и грандиозный «Небесный бассейн».  

Пляжи

Общая протяженность пляжей курортов Atlantis, The Palm и The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences составляет более 2 километров — это самая длинная частная пляжная полоса в Дубае.  

Резиденции

Уникальные роскошные резиденции, созданные по проекту ведущих мировых дизайнеров, архитекторов и художников, отличаются панорамными видами на океан, ландшафтными зонами и необычным стилем. Добро пожаловать домой.

The Royal Atlantis Dubai with family

The Royal Atlantis

Find yourself in a timeless story. 

The Royal Atlantis Resort

At a mighty 43 storeys high, The Royal Atlantis is changing the Dubai skyline forever.  A dramatic destination playing on the power of fire and water, the stunning aesthetics and contemporary design reigns atop the iconic Palm island. Featuring the largest jellyfish tank in the world housing over 2,000 jellyfish, a 90-metre Skypool and 90 swimming pools, four aquariums, 13 restaurants, six Signature Suites, including one across its stunning Skybridge, and a 3,000 sqm wellness centre including a traditional hammam and yoga lawn, this resort is a destination unto itself. With access to Aquaventure Waterpark, The Lost Chambers Aquarium, Dolphin Bay, Sea Lion Point and all Atlantis, The Palm facilities, including three celebrity chef restaurants, this is a destination unlike any other.  

Heighten Your Experiences At Our Skypool

Situated on the 22nd floor and at 90 metres in length, our stunning infinity pool is a haven for day-lounging and sun-soaking with family and friends. Beneath the evening glow of Dubai’s famous sunset, the Skypool comes to life with unparalleled views of the glittering Dubai Skyline.

Explore

The Royal Atlantis Rooms & Suites

The Royal Atlantis will feature beautifully appointed rooms, with stunning views of the Dubai skyline and Arabian Gulf. Catering for couples and families alike, room and suite sizes range from a generous 49 square metres to a massive 1,650 square metres in the Royal Bridge Penthouse.

Guests will be able to expect the familiar high quality service and attention to detail that is currently enjoyed at Atlantis, The Palm. They will also benefit from amazing new Royal Atlantis offerings including world class restaurants, state-of-the-art spa and fitness centre and access to Atlantis Aquaventure.

Bookings available from December 2020.

The Royal Atlantis Dubai Guest Room

The Royal Atlantis Bridge Suite Olive Trees

The Royal Atlantis Suite Living Room

The Royal Atlantis Royal Suite Bathroom

The Royal Atlantis Dubai Guest Bathroom

The Royal Atlantis Bridge Suite Terrace

The Royal Atlantis Sky Pool

Dinner By Heston Blumenthal

World-renowned chef Heston Blumenthal has created a dining experience full of playfulness and theatre, serving intriguing ingredients and gastronomical creations at Dinner by Heston Blumenthal. At The Royal Atlantis Resort, he builds on the success of the Michelin-starred London and award-winning Melbourne locations.  

A World Of Cuisine At Your Doorstep

Home to 13 restaurants and bars, this is the ultimate dining destination.  

Jose Andres

Jaleo by Jose Andres

The brilliant chef Jose Andres showcases the rich diversity of Spanish cuisine through authentic flavours and ambiance.  

Chef at Hakkasan

Hakkasan

With Michelin stars awarded to his restaurants throughout the world, Hakkasan’s chef Tong Chee Hwee fuses contemporary techniques with traditional Cantonese cuisine. 

Ariana Bundy

Ariana’s Persian Kitchen

Celebrity chef Ariana Bundy launches her debut restaurant, blending immaculate, true Iranian taste with next-level hospitality. 

Costas Spiliadis - Milos

Estiatorio Milos

Recognised as one of the finest Mediterranean seafood restaurants in the world, acclaimed chef Costas Spiliadis creates an authentic Athenian dining experience.

Gaston Acurio

La Mar by Gastón Acurio

La Mar by Gastón Acurio delivers distinctive culinary experiences ranging from upscale Novo-Andean fare to Asian-Peruvian fusion and traditional seafood ceviche.

Wellness and Fitness Centre

With a 3,000 sqm wellness centre including a 25m lap pool and traditional hammam, a fitness centre with outdoor yoga lawn, a hair salon and 15 treatment rooms, the exquisite spa offers holistic therapies fused with modern technology.  

Pools and Beaches

Soak up 2km of pristine beach and a 90-metre Skypool overlooking the sparkling Dubai skyline.  

Pools

Swim in the lap of luxury with more than 90 swimming pools in total and the iconic Skypool.  

Beaches

Enjoy over 2km of beachfront between Atlantis The Palm and The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences, the largest continuous stretch of accessible, privately owned beachfront in Dubai.  

The Residences

Crafted by the world’s leading designers, architects and artists, this new generation of distinctive luxury offers infinite ocean views, lush green spaces and dramatic architecture. A place to call home.