Friends at Aquaventure

Развлечения в компании друзей

Водные горки и вертолетные туры — к вашим услугам лучшие развлечения курорта Atlantis в Дубае.  

Великолепный отдых с друзьями

Курорт Atlantis в Дубае предлагает невероятные возможности для ярких выходных или длительного отдыха для местных жителей и гостей ОАЭ, отдыхающих компанией. Беззаботный день в спа-центре, вечеринка с бранчем или увлекательные приключения в аквапарке Aquaventure подарят яркие впечатления каждому гостю. 

Slitherine Water Slide at AquaventureLeap of Faith Aquaventure

1. Соревнования с друзьями в аквапарке Aquaventure

Время захватывающих приключений в аквапарке Aquaventure! Соревнуйтесь с друзьями и устанавливайте рекорды на более чем 30 невероятных спусках, ощутите прилив адреналина и отдыхайте на «Ленивой реке» в окружении морских пейзажей. В баре Shark Bites предлагают изысканные бургеры, шаурму и индийские лепешки доса, которые прекрасно утоляют аппетит. 

2. Самый масштабный бранч с вечеринкой в Дубае

Начните выходные с самого масштабного бранч с вечеринкой в Дубае. В оживленном ресторане Saffron звучат самые свежие и популярные хиты в исполнении диджеев. Развлекательную программу дополнят более 200 блюд, которые готовятся на 20 демонстрационных кухнях, а также разнообразные напитки в неограниченном количестве. 

Drinks at the Bar  Seafire Steakhouse

Yoga at the Aquarium at Atlantis

3. Подводное занятие йогой

Проведите время с близким человеком и улучшите физическую форму на уникальном занятии йогой в музее подводного мира The Lost Chambers. Восстановите силы и наполните энергией разум, тело и дух, выполняя асаны в окружении 65 000 морских обитателей, неторопливо проплывающих за стеклом.   

4. Водные развлечения и напитки на «Вечере для дам»

Кому принадлежит мир? Все для дам! Для представительниц прекрасного пола три бесплатных напитка по вторникам в развлекательном центре Wavehouse, бесплатный абонемент на аттракцион «Покоритель волн», одно посещение скалодрома, кредит в размере 100 дирхамов ОАЭ на игровые автоматы и скидка 50 % на боулинг. Присоединяйтесь к приятной компании на «Вечере для дам» в Дубае.  

Waiter at Wavehouse

5. Отдых с друзьями в спа-центре ShuiQi

Couples Massage and Spa Bath Shuiqi Spa

Отдохните от ежедневной суеты в оазисе спокойствия — спа-центре ShuiQi, где в перерыве между расслабляющими процедурами можно вести непринужденные беседы за чашкой травяного чая.  

Откройте для себя

6. Вертолетный тур — мир с высоты птичьего полета

Отправьтесь в индивидуальный вертолетный тур вместе с друзьями и почувствуйте себя на высоте. Вас ожидает уникальное путешествие над островом Пальма Джумейра и ослепительный вид на небоскребы Дубая. 

Откройте для себя

Helicopter Tour over Atlantis

7. Подводная прогулка AquaTrek после заката

Эта увлекательная экскурсия совсем не похожа на обычную прогулку по парку. Исследуйте глубины океана вместе с друзьями на закате, когда морские животные наиболее активны, и полюбуйтесь красотой разноцветных рыб, акул и скатов в свете подводного фонаря. Необыкновенные впечатления вам гарантированы.

Откройте для себя

Swim with Sharks Couple

Friends at Aquaventure

Things To Do With Friends

From waterslides to helicopter rides, discover the best things to do with friends at Atlantis Dubai.

Fun With Friends

Whether you're a resident looking to super-charge your weekend or a group on holiday in the UAE, you'll find out-of-this-world experiences for friends at Atlantis Dubai. From a relaxed day at the spa to a party-starting brunch or an action-packed day in Aquaventure Waterpark, Atlantis Dubai promises chills and thrills for your whole tribe. 

Slitherine Water Slide at AquaventureLeap of Faith Aquaventure

1. Race Your Mates At Aquaventure

Time to turn on the thrills at Aquaventure Waterpark! Race your friends and set new records with over 30 gravity-defying rides and slides. Surf the waves of adrenaline on our surf rider, “Surfs Up” or just glide through the waterscape on the lazy river. Once you've worked up an appetite, share a delicious meal of gourmet burgers, shawarma or dosa at Shark Bites or Barracuda’s, all within easy reach in the waterpark.

2. Join Dubai's Biggest Party Brunch

Welcome the weekend in style at Dubai's biggest party brunch. Saffron is renowned for its lively vibe, with a DJ spinning chart-topping hits designed to get you out of your seat. Not that you'll want to leave your seat for too long, with a choice of 200 or more dishes on offer at 20 live cooking stations, and free-flowing drinks all afternoon.

Drinks at the Bar  Seafire Steakhouse

Yoga at the Aquarium at Atlantis

3. Take An Underwater Yoga Class

This one-of-a-kind yoga class in The Lost Chambers Aquarium will rejuvenate and restore your mind, body and soul. Practise your sun salutations with a view of 65,000 marine animals gliding by.

4. Surf And Sip At Ladies Night

Who runs the world? Girls! Ladies can enjoy free drinks every Tuesday at Wavehouse with the added thrills of bowling, arcade games and Surf’s Up benefits. Gather your girl tribe for the best ladies night in Dubai.

Waiter at Wavehouse

5. Pamper Your Pals At ShuiQi Spa

Couples Massage and Spa Bath Shuiqi Spa

Lose the hustle and bustle of your everyday and find an oasis of calm at ShuiQi Spa. Soak up the serenity in the sauna and spa and have a chat before treating yourselves to a soothing treatment.

Explore

6. Soar To New Heights With A Helicopter Tour

You and your friends will be on a serious high after taking to the skies on a private helicopter tour. This once-in-a-lifetime adventure will see you cruising over the Palm, past Dubai’s dazzling skyline. 

Explore

Helicopter Tour over Atlantis

7. AquaTrek By Night

This is not your ordinary walk in the park. Explore the depths of the ocean with your friends at dusk, when the marine animals are at their most active and marvel at the shoals of colourful fish, sharks and stingrays, illuminated by your underwater torch. Now that's a completely new way to chill out with friends.

Explore

Swim with Sharks Couple