ShuiQi Spa

AWAKEN 水疗中心

沉浸于宁静的港湾

AWAKEN 按摩

融合瑞典按摩与芳香疗法按摩以及灵气能量疗法,您的按摩师锻炼您的主要肌肉群,同时疏通全身经络,帮助您恢复身体平衡。选择适合您的 AWAKEN 按摩油、您享受的按压力度以及钟爱的护理元素。

AWAKEN 能量疗法

由治疗师的直觉和古老的 Byosen 技术(也称为手部扫描)整体引导,目的是感知由身体疾病或情绪痛苦引起的身体能量变化。灵气能量疗法通过手部动作将生命能量引导到身体最需要之处,以实现放松并加速疗愈。

AWAKEN 脉轮平衡

我们的能量中心蕴含强大的力量,当各种力量和谐共存时,将会释放出真正的潜能。这种独特的调理方法结合按摩和脉轮之间的平衡,带来美妙的感官体验。有目的的手法与特定振频的音叉相结合,以清心疗愈您的身体能量。

AWAKEN 催眠疗法

通过催眠体验重振身心,包括全身按摩和强大的正念头部按摩,以及声音沉浸、深呼吸和催眠暗示,让您感到平静自在。以积极的精神状态让身心完全感受当下,缓解头痛和压力。

按摩服务全球荟萃

我们的治疗师有幸与您分享他们家乡的本土按摩疗法。您可以选择采用香蕉叶和椰子油的菲律宾 Hilot 深层组织按摩、结合拉伸和柔韧动作的泰式按摩、使用手工雕刻按摩棒的非洲 Rungu 按摩、传统的印度式按摩或持续强压巴厘岛式按摩。我们每日专项提供一种按摩方式,请务必咨询当值专家。

山盐水晶石按摩

从盒式呼吸练习开始,直至身体完全放松。然后,您的治疗师使用加热的喜马拉雅山盐水晶石进行轻压油按摩以排毒,最后使用水晶刮痧工具进行面部按摩,以获得极致平衡感。

深层肌肉热石按摩

治疗师利用热火山石的辐射热,接触更深层的肌肉组织,改善血液循环,而深层按摩压力则有助于舒缓紧张、疼痛的肌肉。然后涂抹 AWAKEN 肌肉舒缓霜,使肌肤焕发活力,实现持久效果。

调整拉伸按摩

个性化的全身干式拉伸,增加大肌肉群的活动度,然后享受修复油按摩,通过刺激痛点按摩和调整促进整体健康。

Burgener 博士的胶原蛋白疗法

为了实现皮肤体积、胶原蛋白合成和皮肤弹性的最终再生,使用富含矿物质的绿色鱼子酱海珍珠,配合超声波技术增强干细胞,帮助皮肤吸收更多营养,令肌肤焕活新生。

灵气宝石面部护理

KNESKO 的灵气面部护理具有紧致、提拉和保湿的功效,珍贵宝石和清洁的临床护理成分有助于让您的肌肤光滑如新,同时振奋精神。选用纳米黄金可紧致肌肤,钻石可实现亮白,玫瑰石英可产生抗氧化保护,而紫水晶可达到丰盈保湿。

Augustinus Bader 面部紧致按摩

这种基于科学的定制护理将 Bader 教授屡获殊荣的护肤技术 TFC8® 与定制的筋膜按摩相结合,可刺激细胞再生。Augustinus Bader 的主打配方帮助促进细胞通讯、促进血液循环、从深层解决皮肤的独特需求,并具有明显的再生、紧致、提亮和焕活功效,让您的肌肤重焕光彩。

玫瑰金焕颜面部护理

这项护理融合了强大的修复功效与前沿创新配方,实现肌肤的提拉、紧致和塑形。采用三级面部按摩方法,包括我们标志性的 111SKIN 技术,旨在减轻皮肤刺激和发炎症状,同时放松和舒缓心灵。适合所有肤质,让您在重要场合前保持最佳状态。

三重亮白护理

令肌肤自然水润,散发健康光泽。面部护理使用天然去角质剂和抗氧化剂修复暗沉 - 同时进行提拉面部按摩。

男士抗衰老冷冻疗法

111SKIN 融合了科学和整体疗法,使用面部冰球来减轻浮肿、肤色不均现象,从而实现白皙和抗衰老效果,呈现媲美临床水平的效果。

常见问题

酒店住客是否可以免费进入水疗与健身中心?

16 岁以上的客人可以进入健身中心。12 至 15 岁的客人可在 18 岁以上的家长或监护人陪同下,于每天上午 9 点至下午 2 点之间进入健身中心锻炼。享受水疗护理的客人可以享受 AWAKEN 休憩区水疗设施。

我应该提前到达预约地点吗?

为了让您有充足时间填写健康问卷并放松身心,我们建议您至少在护理前 30 分钟到达。迟到会影响您预约的时间。

AWAKEN 是否设有储物柜?

是,AWAKEN 水疗中心免费提供储物柜,可供您在水疗护理期间使用。但我们不建议您将贵重物品带到 AWAKEN。

AWAKEN 休憩区的作用?

AWAKEN Circuit 集气、火、土、水四种自然元素于一体。接触每一种元素都有助于净化和放松身心,同时吸收和恢复能量。平衡这些元素力量可提升整体幸福感,这一元素疗法包括在水疗护理范围内。

桑拿
功效:排除代谢废物,是运动后、按摩后或穿越时区后的绝佳选择。
温度:80 - 100 C / 176 - 212 F

蒸气浴
功效:增强心脏功能,减轻关节僵硬并让鼻子通气。非常适合按摩前或按摩后,可使肌肉和关节发热,并用芳香疗法滋润呼吸道,以改善您的情绪。
温度:40 - 55 C / 104 - 143 F

活力池
功效:通过空气和水射流进行水疗非常适合肌肉和关节温和的放松。
温度:35 - 38 C / 95 -100F

淋浴
功效:水、光、芳香和色彩疗法用于清洁、振奋精神和调动感官。
提示:用于在冷热体验之间的冲洗、清洁,为下一体验做准备。

护理当天我需要带什么衣物?

提供浴袍、水疗拖鞋和水疗内裤。在享受 AWAKEN 休憩区或供热和供水设施时,建议穿泳衣或短裤。

如果我存在健康问题,使用 AWAKEN Wellness 设施有什么禁忌吗?

在接受任何护理或使用我们的设施之前,请咨询您的医生。如果您存在任何过敏或敏感问题,请务必通知我们的健康团队。怀孕前 3 个月禁止使用水疗服务。

是否可以购买礼券?

是的,您可以在 此处购买礼券。

ShuiQi Spa

AWAKEN Spa

Lose yourself in a haven of tranquillity

AWAKEN Massage

Combining Swedish and aromatherapy massage styles with Reiki energy healing, your therapist works the major muscle groups while channelling positive energy flow to restore balance. Select which AWAKEN massage oil works for you, your preferred level of pressure, as well as your element of choice.

AWAKEN Reiki Energy Therapy

Completely guided by your therapists’ intuition and the ancient art of Byosen, also known as hand scanning, the intention is to sense energy variations in your body caused by physical ailments or emotional pain. Both hands on and hands off Reiki energy work will be used to help direct life force energy where it’s most needed to enable relaxation and speed healing.

AWAKEN Chakra Balance

Our energy centres are powerful forces that when brought into harmony, unlock our true potential. This unique tune up is a sensory experience with the combination of a massage and chakra balancing. Purposeful movements are combined with vibrational attunement to specific sound frequencies via tuning forks to clear and heal your energy.

AWAKEN Hypno Healing

Reset your mind with this hypnotic experience comprising of a full body massage with a powerfully mindful head massage, complete with sound immersion, deep breathwork and hypnotic suggestion to feel calm and at ease. Fully shift into the now with a positive mental state and relieve headaches and stress.

Mindful Movement Massage

A fully customised experience as you design your own massage. Select from a variety of options, including Swedish massage, lymphatic drainage, hot stone therapy, and cupping, tailored to best align with your unique intentions.

Massages Of The World

Our therapists are honoured to share their homeland’s massage therapies. Select from a deep tissue Philippine Hilot using banana leaves and coconut oil, a Thai massage combining stretching and flexibility movements, an African Rungu massage using hand carved massage sticks, a traditional Indian massage or a sustained strong-pressure Balinese massage. Each day we focus on a modality, be sure to ask for today’s specialist.

Deep Muscle Massage

A therapeutic muscle massage to improve overall circulation, aid in recovery and assist to soothe tension. AWAKEN muscle relief balm is applied to revitalize the skin for long-lasting effects.

Stretch & Align Massage

A personalised full body dry stretch to increase range of motion in large muscle groups followed by a re-conditioning oil massage with trigger point manipulation and alignment to improve overall well-being.

The Face Firming Method By Augustinus Bader

This bespoke, science-backed treatment combines Professor Bader’s award-winning skincare technology, TFC8®, with a customised fascia massage to stimulate cell rejuvenation. Augustinus Bader’s hero formulas help boost cellular communication, promote circulation, address skin’s unique needs at a deep level, and visibly regenerate, firm, tone and refresh – for the best skin you’ve had in years.

Brightening Facial With Pearls Of Vitamin C

This facial uses pure Vitamin C pearls, glycolic acid, and fruit acids to reduce pigmentation and harmonize your skin tone, providing a radiant boost. The gentle peeling it induces helps the upper skin layers regenerate, and fine wrinkles fade. The oxidative power of the products used contributes to protecting your skin from radicals.

Reiki Gemstone Facial

KNESKO’S firming, lifting and hydrating Reiki-charged facial harnesses the power of precious gemstones and clean, clinical ingredients to transform your skin and your spirit. Select Nanogold for firming, Diamond for brightening, Rose Quartz for antioxidant protection or Amethyst for rich hydration.

Rose Gold Radiance Facial

This treatment combines powerful properties of restoration with the most innovative formulas to lift, firm and sculpt. Using a three-level approach to facial massage, including our signature 111SKIN technique, the treatment is designed to relax and soothe the mind while alleviating irritation and inflamed skin. A must have for all skin types and perfect before a big event.

Cryo Anti-Aging For Him

Achieve clinic-level results with 111SKIN’s fusion of science and holistic therapy using cooled facial globes to reduce any signs of puffiness, uneven texture and tone for a brightness and age-defying boost.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Spa and Fitness Centre access complimentary for in-house guests?

The Fitness Centre is available to guests over the age of 16 years. Guests guests aged 12 to 15 years old can use the Fitness Centre between 9am and 2pm daily when accompanied by a parent or guardian aged 18+. Guests taking spa treatments have access to the AWAKEN Retreat spa facilities.

Should I arrive earlier to my appointment?

In order to give you adequate time to fill in the Well-being Questionnaire and relax, we recommend arriving at least 30 minutes prior to your treatment. A late arrival will affect the duration of your scheduled appointment.

Are there lockers at AWAKEN?

Yes. Complimentary lockers are available for the duration of your spa treatment, however we do not recommend you bring valuables to AWAKEN.

What is the AWAKEN Retreat?

The AWAKEN Circuit is composed of the four natural elements of air, fire, earth and water. Spending time in each helps to purify and release while absorbing and re-invigorating energy. Balancing these elemental forces ensures an overall feeling of well-being and is included if taking spa treatments.

SAUNA
Benefits: Detoxifies metabolic waste and is excellent-post exercise, post-massage or after crossing time zones.
Temperature: 80 - 100 C / 176 - 212 F

STEAM
Benefits: Increase in cardio function, lessening of joint stiffness and opening of sinuses. This is excellent pre or post-massage to warm muscles and joints and to hydrate the respiratory tract with aromatherapy to enhance your mood.
Temperature: 40 - 55 C / 104 - 143 F

VITALITY POOL
Benefits: Hydrotherapy via air and water jets is excellent for gentle muscle and joint relaxation.
Temperature: 35 - 38 C / 95 -100F

SHOWER
Benefits: Water, light, aroma and colour therapy is used to cleanse, lift your spirits and engage the senses.
Tips: Use between cold and heat experiences to rinse, cleanse and prepare you for your next experience.

What attire do I need to bring with me on the day of my treatment?

Bathrobes, spa slippers and spa briefs are provided. Swimsuits or shorts are recommended while enjoying the AWAKEN Retreat or heat and water facilities.

Are there any contraindications to using the AWAKEN Wellness facilities if I have a health concern?

Kindly consult with your physician before taking any treatment or using our facility. If you have any allergies or sensitivities, please make sure to inform our wellness team. Spa services are contraindicated in the first 3-months of pregnancy.

Can I purchase a gift voucher?

Yes, you may purchase a gift voucher here.