ShuiQi Spa

سبا أواكين

استمتعي بأجمل اللحظات ودلّلي نفسك في واحة من الدلال والسكينة

جلسة تدليك في سبا أواكين

سيجمع معالجنا بين أساليب التدليك السويدي والعلاج بالعطور وعلاج الطاقة رايكي ليعالج مجموعات العضلات الأساسية في جسمك فتتغلغل الطاقة الإيجابية في عروقك وتستعيد توازن جسمك. اختر الزيت الذي يناسبك للقيام بعلاج التدليك في سبا أواكين، فضلاً عن نسبة الضغط التي تفضّلها، والعنصر الأساسي الأحبّ إليك.

علاجات رايكي لتحفيز الطاقة في سبا أواكين

يسعى المعالج خلال هذا العلاج إلى تحسّس تغيّرات الطاقة في جسمك، التي تسبّبها الآلام الجسدية والنفسية، بأسلوب عفوي يعتمد على الحدس وعلى فن البيوسين التقليدي الذي يعلّم المعالج طريقة اكتشاف موقع الآلام في الجسم. وكذلك ستعمل علاجات رايكي، التي تُقسم بين جسدية ونفسية، على تحفيز الطاقة في جسمك وتوجيهها، مما سيُتيح لك الاسترخاء والشفاء السريع.

حقّق التوازن بين مستويات طاقتك في سبا أواكين

يتمتّع كلّ منّا بمستويات طاقة مختلفة، ولا يمكننا أن نحقق أقصى استفادة منها سوى عند الحفاظ على تناغمها معاً. لذلك، سنأخذك في تجربة حسيّة تجمع ما بين علاجات التدليك وتقنيات موازنة مستويات الطاقة، حيث ندمج الحركات الهادفة مع العلاج الاهتزازي على تردّدات محدّدة بواسطة الشوك الرنّانة، لتصفية طاقتك وشفائها.

علاجات سبا أواكين بالتنويم

استعد نشاط عقلك مع تجربة التنويم المريحة هذه المؤلّفة من تدليك كامل للجسم، وتدليك لتعزيز يقظة الرأس، فضلاً عن علاج غامر بالأصوات وتدريب على التنفس العميق واختيارات تنويم مريحة تعزّز هدوءك. عدّل مزاجك واستعد هدوءك النفسي مع هذا العلاج، وتخلّص من أوجاع الرأس والإجهاد.

تجربة تدليك تلبي جميع متطلباتك

اختر تجارب التدليك المصمّمة بحسب احتياجاتك الخاصّة، لتعيش لحظات من العمر. ستنتقي ما يحلو لك من تشكيلة خيارات، منها تجربة التدليك السويدية وعلاج التصريف اللمفاوي وعلاج الأحجار الساخنة والحجامة لتبتكر تجربة تلبّي متطلّباتك الفريدة.

علاجات التدليك الرائدة في العالم

يتشرّف معالجونا بتقديم أفضل ما لدينا من تقنيات التدليك لك. اختر ما يحلو لك ما بين التدليك العميق للأنسجة "فيلبين هيلو" الذي تُستخدم فيه أوراق الموز وزيت جوز الهند، فضلاً عن التدليك التايلندي الذي يجمع تمارين التمدّد والمرونة، وتدليك الرونغو الأفريقي باستخدام عصي التدليك المنحوتة على الطريقة اليدوية، والتدليك الهندي التقليدي، أو تدليك بالي الذي يعتمد على حركات ضغط قوية لمدّة طويلة. نختار كلّ يوم نمطاً محدداً لنركّز عليه، لذا تأكّد من طلب تدليك خبير اليوم.

التدليك العميق للعضلات

تدليك علاجي للعضلات يحسّن الدورة الدموية بشكلٍ عام ويساعد في استعادة العافية وتخفيف التوتّر. يُطبّق المعالج في سبا أواكين بلسماً لترخية العضلات بغية تنشيطها والحصول على نتائج طويلة الأمد.

تمرين التمدّد ومساج الاسترخاء

يهدف تمرين تمدّد الجسم الكامل الجاف والمخصص إلى زيادة نسبة الحركة في عدد من المجموعات العضلات الكبيرة، يتبعها مساج بالزيت لإعادة ترطيب الجسم مع التركيز على نقاط التشنّج وتحسين عافية الجسم بشكلٍ عام.

تكنولوجيا ذا ميثود لشدّ الوجه من ابتكار أوغسطينوس بدر

يجمع هذا العلاج العلمي الفريد تكنولوجيا ®TFC8 للعناية بالبشرة التي ابتكرها البروفيسور بدر والحائزة على جوائز، مع تدليك الغشاء العضلي المصّمم خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجاتك بهدف تعزيز عملية تجدّد الخلايا. تساعد التركيبات الفعّالة لتجديد بشرة الوجه من ابتكار أغوسطينس بدر على تحفيز التواصل الخلوي وتنشيط الدورة الدموية ومعالجة مشاكل البشرة بعمق، كما تعمل على استعادة شبابها ونضارتها وشدّها وتحسين لونها، فتبدو بأفضل حالاتها على الإطلاق.–

علاج الوجه المعزّز للإشراق مع حبيبات الفيتامين سي

يستخدم علاج الوجه حبيبات الفيتامين سي النقية وحمض الغليكوليك وأحماض الفواكه، للتخفيف من التصبّغات وتوحيد لون البشرة، فيمنحك بذلك إشراقة آسرة. يساعد التقشير اللطيف على تجديد خلايا البشرة في الطبقة العلوية منها ويُحدّ من ظهور التجاعيد الخفيفة. تتمتّع المستحضرات المُستخدمة بقوة مؤكسدة تساهم في حماية البشرة من الجذور الحرة.

علاجات الوجه باستخدام الطاقة والأحجار الكريمة

تعتمد الماسكات المصمّمة لشدّ البشرة ورفعها وعلاجات ترطيب الوجه باستخدام الطاقة على قوة الأحجار الكريمة والمكوّنات الطبية النقية لتجديد بشرتك وروحك. تتوفّر باقة واسعة من العلاجات التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها، منها علاج نانو غولد باستخدام جزيئات الذهب النانوية لشدّ البشرة، علاج الألماس لتفتيح البشرة، علاج الكوارتز الوردي الذي يحمي البشرة من التأكسد وعلاج الجمشت الذي يرطّب البشرة.

علاج يعزّز إشراقة الوجه بتركيبة الورد الدمشقي ومستخلص الذهب الخالص

يمزج هذا العلاج بين الخصائص الفعّالة المجدّدة للبشرة والتركيبات الأكثر ابتكاراً لرفع البشرة وشدها ونحتها. وهو يعتمد على تدليك الوجه على ثلاث مستويات، ويشمل تقنية 111SKIN المميّزة لدينا، إذ صُِمم ليوفر حالة من الاسترخاء والهدوء للعقل بينما يخفّف من التهاب البشرة. يعدّ هذا العلاج ضرورياً لكافة أنواع البشرة ومثالياً قبل حضور فعالية مهمة.

علاج كريو لمكافحة علامات التقدم في السنّ لدى الرجال

احصل على نتائج مثالية مع 111SKIN الذي يُعتبر علاجاً علمياً شاملاً، حيث يتم استخدام رؤوس دائرية باردة تساعد على التخفيف من علامات الانتفاخ وتوحّد لون البشرة وملمسها غير المتجانسين لتعزيز إشراقتها ومكافحة علامات التقدم في السنّ.

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل يعتبر الدخول إلى السبا ومركز اللياقة البدنية مجانياً للضيوف المقيمين بالفندق؟

يتوفر مركز اللياقة البدنية للضيوف الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 16 سنة وما فوق. يستطيع الضيوف الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 و15 سنة أن يستخدموا مركز اللياقة البدنية بين الساعة 9 صباحاً و الساعة 2 بعد الظهر بمرافقة أحد الوالدين أو وصي يتجاوز عمره 18 سنة. يمكن للضيوف الذين يتلقون علاجات السبا أن يستمتعوا بمرافق سبا أواكين.

هل يجب أن أصِل قبل موعدي؟

بهدف منحك الوقت الكافي لتعبئة استبيان العافية وللاسترخاء، ننصحك بالوصول قبل 30 دقيقة من موعد العلاج. سيؤثّر الوصول المتأخّر على مدّة الموعد المحجوز.

هل تتوفّر خزائن في سبا أواكين؟

نعم. تتوفر خزائن مجانية طوال مدة جلسة المعالجة في السبا، ولكن لا ننصح بإحضار الأشياء الثمينة إلى سبا أواكين.

ما هو علاج أواكين ريتريت؟

تتألف حلبة أواكين من أربعة عناصر أساسيّة ألا وهي الهواء والنار والأرض والمياه. يساعد قضاء الوقت في كلّ منها على تنقية الجسم وتخفيف التوتر بينما يمتصّ الطاقة ويعيد تنشيطها. ويوفّر التوازن بين هذه القوى الأساسية شعوراً عاماً بالرفاهية ويُستخدم في علاجات السبا.

الساونا
الميزات: يزيل السموم من النفايات الأيضية ويعدّ مثالياً بعد ممارسة التمارين الرياضية أو بعد التدليك أو بعد عبور المناطق الزمنية.
على مدار السنة: 80 - 100 درجة مئوية / 176 - 212 فهرنهايت

البخار
الميزات: يفعّل وظائف القلب ويقلّل من تصلب المفاصل ويفتح الجيوب الأنفيّة. يعتبر فعّالاً قبل التدليك أو بعده لتحمية العضلات والمفاصل وترطيب الجهاز التنفسي ويساعد العلاج بالعطور على تحسين مزاجك.
على مدار السنة: 40 - 55 درجة مئوية / 104 - 143 فهرنهايت

مسابح فيتاليتي
الميزات: يعتبر العلاج المائي عن طريق الهواء والماء مثالياً لاسترخاء العضلات والمفاصل.
على مدار السنة: 35 - 38 درجة مئويّة/ 95 - 100 فهرنهايت

الدُش
الميزات: يتم استخدام المياه والضوء والعطور والعلاجات بالألوان لتنقية ذهنك ورفع معنويّاتك وإيقاظ حواسك.
نصائح: يُستخدم بين العلاجات الحرارية والباردة للاستحمام وتنظيف جسمك وإعدادك لتجربتك التالية.

ما هي الملابس التي يجب أن أحضرها معي في يوم العلاج؟

نقدّم لك أردية الحمام، ونعال السبا، وألبسة داخليّة. يوصى بارتداء ملابس السباحة أو السراويل القصيرة أثناء الاستمتاع بعلاجات الدلال في سبا أواكين أو المرافق الحرارية والمائية.

هل من موانعٍ لاستخدام مرافق سبا أواكين إذا كنت أعاني من مشاكل صحّيّة؟

يرجى استشارة طبيبك قبل الخضوع لأي علاج أو استخدام مرافقنا. إذا كنتَ تعاني من أية حساسيّة، يُرجى إبلاع الفريق الصحي. لا يجوز الاستفادة من خدمات السبا في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من الحمل.

هل يمكنني شراء قسيمة هدايا؟

نعم، يمكنك أن تشتري قسيمة هدايا هنا.

ShuiQi Spa

AWAKEN Spa

Lose yourself in a haven of tranquillity

AWAKEN Massage

Combining Swedish and aromatherapy massage styles with Reiki energy healing, your therapist works the major muscle groups while channelling positive energy flow to restore balance. Select which AWAKEN massage oil works for you, your preferred level of pressure, as well as your element of choice.

AWAKEN Reiki Energy Therapy

Completely guided by your therapists’ intuition and the ancient art of Byosen, also known as hand scanning, the intention is to sense energy variations in your body caused by physical ailments or emotional pain. Both hands on and hands off Reiki energy work will be used to help direct life force energy where it’s most needed to enable relaxation and speed healing.

AWAKEN Chakra Balance

Our energy centres are powerful forces that when brought into harmony, unlock our true potential. This unique tune up is a sensory experience with the combination of a massage and chakra balancing. Purposeful movements are combined with vibrational attunement to specific sound frequencies via tuning forks to clear and heal your energy.

AWAKEN Hypno Healing

Reset your mind with this hypnotic experience comprising of a full body massage with a powerfully mindful head massage, complete with sound immersion, deep breathwork and hypnotic suggestion to feel calm and at ease. Fully shift into the now with a positive mental state and relieve headaches and stress.

Mindful Movement Massage

A fully customised experience as you design your own massage. Select from a variety of options, including Swedish massage, lymphatic drainage, hot stone therapy, and cupping, tailored to best align with your unique intentions.

Massages Of The World

Our therapists are honoured to share their homeland’s massage therapies. Select from a deep tissue Philippine Hilot using banana leaves and coconut oil, a Thai massage combining stretching and flexibility movements, an African Rungu massage using hand carved massage sticks, a traditional Indian massage or a sustained strong-pressure Balinese massage. Each day we focus on a modality, be sure to ask for today’s specialist.

Deep Muscle Massage

A therapeutic muscle massage to improve overall circulation, aid in recovery and assist to soothe tension. AWAKEN muscle relief balm is applied to revitalize the skin for long-lasting effects.

Stretch & Align Massage

A personalised full body dry stretch to increase range of motion in large muscle groups followed by a re-conditioning oil massage with trigger point manipulation and alignment to improve overall well-being.

The Face Firming Method By Augustinus Bader

This bespoke, science-backed treatment combines Professor Bader’s award-winning skincare technology, TFC8®, with a customised fascia massage to stimulate cell rejuvenation. Augustinus Bader’s hero formulas help boost cellular communication, promote circulation, address skin’s unique needs at a deep level, and visibly regenerate, firm, tone and refresh – for the best skin you’ve had in years.

Brightening Facial With Pearls Of Vitamin C

This facial uses pure Vitamin C pearls, glycolic acid, and fruit acids to reduce pigmentation and harmonize your skin tone, providing a radiant boost. The gentle peeling it induces helps the upper skin layers regenerate, and fine wrinkles fade. The oxidative power of the products used contributes to protecting your skin from radicals.

Reiki Gemstone Facial

KNESKO’S firming, lifting and hydrating Reiki-charged facial harnesses the power of precious gemstones and clean, clinical ingredients to transform your skin and your spirit. Select Nanogold for firming, Diamond for brightening, Rose Quartz for antioxidant protection or Amethyst for rich hydration.

Rose Gold Radiance Facial

This treatment combines powerful properties of restoration with the most innovative formulas to lift, firm and sculpt. Using a three-level approach to facial massage, including our signature 111SKIN technique, the treatment is designed to relax and soothe the mind while alleviating irritation and inflamed skin. A must have for all skin types and perfect before a big event.

Cryo Anti-Aging For Him

Achieve clinic-level results with 111SKIN’s fusion of science and holistic therapy using cooled facial globes to reduce any signs of puffiness, uneven texture and tone for a brightness and age-defying boost.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Spa and Fitness Centre access complimentary for in-house guests?

The Fitness Centre is available to guests over the age of 16 years. Guests guests aged 12 to 15 years old can use the Fitness Centre between 9am and 2pm daily when accompanied by a parent or guardian aged 18+. Guests taking spa treatments have access to the AWAKEN Retreat spa facilities.

Should I arrive earlier to my appointment?

In order to give you adequate time to fill in the Well-being Questionnaire and relax, we recommend arriving at least 30 minutes prior to your treatment. A late arrival will affect the duration of your scheduled appointment.

Are there lockers at AWAKEN?

Yes. Complimentary lockers are available for the duration of your spa treatment, however we do not recommend you bring valuables to AWAKEN.

What is the AWAKEN Retreat?

The AWAKEN Circuit is composed of the four natural elements of air, fire, earth and water. Spending time in each helps to purify and release while absorbing and re-invigorating energy. Balancing these elemental forces ensures an overall feeling of well-being and is included if taking spa treatments.

SAUNA
Benefits: Detoxifies metabolic waste and is excellent-post exercise, post-massage or after crossing time zones.
Temperature: 80 - 100 C / 176 - 212 F

STEAM
Benefits: Increase in cardio function, lessening of joint stiffness and opening of sinuses. This is excellent pre or post-massage to warm muscles and joints and to hydrate the respiratory tract with aromatherapy to enhance your mood.
Temperature: 40 - 55 C / 104 - 143 F

VITALITY POOL
Benefits: Hydrotherapy via air and water jets is excellent for gentle muscle and joint relaxation.
Temperature: 35 - 38 C / 95 -100F

SHOWER
Benefits: Water, light, aroma and colour therapy is used to cleanse, lift your spirits and engage the senses.
Tips: Use between cold and heat experiences to rinse, cleanse and prepare you for your next experience.

What attire do I need to bring with me on the day of my treatment?

Bathrobes, spa slippers and spa briefs are provided. Swimsuits or shorts are recommended while enjoying the AWAKEN Retreat or heat and water facilities.

Are there any contraindications to using the AWAKEN Wellness facilities if I have a health concern?

Kindly consult with your physician before taking any treatment or using our facility. If you have any allergies or sensitivities, please make sure to inform our wellness team. Spa services are contraindicated in the first 3-months of pregnancy.

Can I purchase a gift voucher?

Yes, you may purchase a gift voucher here.