Oops... Please enable your cookies for the best site experience.
SIGN IN TO MANAGE YOUR STAY
CLOSE
FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD
CLOSE
Enter your login email. We will send you an email with your password.
Email
SIGN UP
CLOSE
Sign up to stay in touch. Be the first to know of special offers and events.
Title*
First Name*
Last Name*
Country
Postal Code
Email*
When do you plan to travel?*
What are your travel interests?
Romance
Family with Toddlers
Family with Tweens/Teens
Weddings & Honeymoons
Dolphins
Spa
Golf
Scuba/Snorkel
Casino
* Required

THEMED EVENTS ON PARADISE ISLAND




Paradise Island’s themed event packages is just one of the unique ways Atlantis ensures that your conference will be a success.




Bahamas Fantasies
P.O. Box N1401
Nassau Bahamas
(t) 242.677.2622 / 2623
(f) 242.326.5785

Victorine Bannister (General Manager)
victorine@bahamafantasies.net
www.bahamafantasies.net


Island Destination Services
650 Bay Street
P.O. Box SS-6780
Nassau Bahamas
(242) 326-6331/2/4
USA: (305) 677-0461
Fax: 242-326-6338
http://www.islanddmc.com

Lonise Carey; (General Manager)
Bahamas: (242) 326-6331/2/4
USA: (305) 677-0461
Fax: 242-326-6338
lonise@islanddmc.com

Sunsplash Events, Inc. USA
P.O. Box CB-12762
Nassau, Bahamas
(954) 839-8560
Nassau Office: (242) 376-1224
Nassau Fax: (242) 394-0042

Suzanne E. Snisky-Houghtlaing
President.
Suzanne@SunsplashEvents.com

Susy Diaz
Chief Operating Officer.
Susy@SunsplashEvents.com

146 Rutland Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Toll Free 1-877 3-SPLASH
Direct 954-358-5525
Fax 954-697-0277

Sunsplash Events, Ltd. Bahamas

Lesley Taylor
Sales Manager
Lesley@SunsplashEvents.com

CR 56766, Suite 834
Nassau, Bahamas
(242) 394-0041

www.SunsplashEvents.com


Cacique International
Caves Village Building #8, Office 2
West Bay Street
P.O. BOX N-4941 Nassau, Bahamas

(t) 242.327.7701
(f) 242.327.7704
www.caciqueintl.com


Shawn M. Sawyer
(President and CEO) smsawyer@caciqueintl.com

Lio Mograbi
(Vice President of Sales & Marketing) lmograbi@caciqueintl.com


Sunbound
2755 E. Oakland Park Blvd. Suite 235
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33306
www.sunbound.com

Jeffrey Burto
(Senior Vice President/COO)
(t) 954-565-9999
(c) 954-801-1117
(f) 954-565-9991
jeff@sunbound.com

Ray Vlacich (VP Sales & Marketing)
(t) 954-565-9999
(c) 954-651-1890
(f) 954-565-9991
Ray@sunbound.com

Nassau Office
Lees Carpet Building - East Shirley Street
Nassau Bahamas
(t) 242.393.2705
(f) 242-394-4726

Camille Hanna (General Manager) Camille@sunbound.com

Wildflowers Events and Occasions
One Marlborough Street
P.O. Box N7517
Nassau, Bahamas
www.wildflowersbahamas.com

Alexander & Natalie Appleyard
Phone: 242-325-1676
Fax: 242-325-1678
Natalie@wildflowersbahamas.com

Great Events Bahamas by Equilibrium Events Inc
Carla McCombe
On-Island Managing Director
carla@greateventsbahamas.com
carla@equilibriumeventsinc.com
Office: 242.698.6741
Mobile: 242.357.9501
US Direct: 954.414.9538
12 Essex Street,
P.O. Box N-72,
Nassau, Bahamas

Marlene Jacoby
Vice President of Sales
marlene@equilibriumeventsinc.com
Office: 954 636 8257
Toll Free: 888 440 6687
1881 N.E. 26th St.; Suite 10
Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Loading
 
BAHAMAS
DUBAI
 
  •    
  • Check In
    Check Out

  • Group Code
  • Agent Login
  • Add a Room