Oops... Please enable your cookies for the best site experience.
SIGN IN TO MANAGE YOUR STAY
CLOSE
FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD
CLOSE
Enter your login email. We will send you an email with your password.
Email
SIGN UP
CLOSE
Sign up to stay in touch. Be the first to know of special offers and events.
Title*
First Name*
Last Name*
Country
Postal Code
Email*
When do you plan to travel?*
What are your travel interests?
Romance
Family with Toddlers
Family with Tweens/Teens
Weddings & Honeymoons
Dolphins
Spa
Golf
Scuba/Snorkel
Casino
* Required
Share with a Friend


BE READY TO PLAY!
Click here for casino credit application.
Download Credit Application
Quick , Convenient, No Service Fees!


QUICK FACTS
Cain at The Cove offers poolside gaming including Blackjack, Craps and Mini Baccarat.

Sea Glass at The Cove offers an intimate gaming experience with a variety of Slot Machines and Roulette and Blackjack tables.

Atlantis Race and Sports Book Powered by Cantor Gaming offers betting on all major sporting events and horse racing from major US tracks.
HOURS OF OPERATION
The main casino is open 24 hours a day. Table games are open daily from 10:00am - 4:00am.

The table games at Cain at The Cove are open daily 11:00am - 6:00pm (weather permitting) and Sea Glass slots machines are open daily from 11am - 1am and table games are open Thursday - Saturday from 5:00pm - 1:00am.*

*Cain at The Cove poolside gaming and Seaglass hours are subject to change.

Casino VIP Services:
Call (800) 752-9711
CasinoVIPServices@atlantisparadise.com

Gambling Problem?
Call (800) Gambler

FIND A PERSONAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE NEAR YOU





Unparalleled gaming action dealt out amidst breathtaking luxury and Bahamian ambiance casino awaits you. From the resort to the Atlantis Casino’s slots and table games to race and sports book wagering we offer a truly unique casino experience of personalized service and attention to detail! Let one of our Marketing Executives assist you and customize your Caribbean Casino getaway. You can contact your Personal Marketing Executive or call toll free to one of the U.S. based Atlantis Resort and Casino offices near you.

FORT LAUDERDALE


Jack Edelman
877-508-1593
Jack.Edelman@atlantisparadise.com


Jonny Katz
800-752-9711
Jonny.Katz@atlantisparadise.com


Glennelle Martial-Long
800-777-5848
Glennelle.Martial-Long@atlantisparadise.com


Emil Rafy
877-508-1596
Emil.Rafy@atlantisparadise.com


Wendy Scott
800-777-5848
Wendy.Scott@atlantisparadise.com


  
  ATLANTIC CITY

Michael Baldino
877-508-1591
Mike.Baldino@atlantisparadise.com


Susan Burbridge
888-711-9472
Susan.Burbridge@atlantisparadise.com


Justine Fiocco
888-786-7117
Justine.Fiocco@atlantisparadise.com


Audrey Navarro
877-508-1588
Audrey.Navarro@atlantisparadise.com


David Peralta
877-508-1592
David.Peralta@atlantisparadise.com


James Roesberg
877-508-1594
James.Roesberg@atlantisparadise.com


Andrew J. Menniti
877-508-1589
Andrew.Menniti@atlantisparadise.com


  
  DALLAS 
  
  LAS VEGAS

Joe Savino
888-598-2121
Joe.Savino@atlantisparadise.com


Helen Spier
877-508-1587
Helene.Spier@atlantisparadise.com 


  
  PARADISE ISLAND, BAHAMAS  
Brett Attfield
(242) 363-2000 Ext. 65526
Brett.Attfield@atlantisparadise.com


Leslie Curtis
(242) 363-2000 Ext. 65613
Leslie.Curtis@atlantisparadise.com


Kevin Marche
877-508-1590
Kevin.Marche@atlantisparadise.com


Shemona Rolle
(242) 363-2000 Ext. 65613
Shemona.Rolle@atlantisparadise.com


Loading
 
BAHAMAS
DUBAI
 
  •    
  • Check In
    Check Out

  • Group Code
  • Agent Login
  • Add a Room